AKCC Structure

AKCC is managed by a company called Ayer Keroh Country Club Berhad (Co. Reg. No.: 297044-M) whose board of directors are nominated by the Malacca State Government.

Board Of Directors

YB Datuk Muhammad Jailani bin Khamis
- Chairman

YBhg. En. Ashraf Mukhlis bin Minghat
- Deputy Chairman

YBhg. Datuk Seri Ruslin bin Hasan

YBhg. Datuk Othman bin Abdul Rahim

YBhg. En. Borhan bin Othman Ali

 

Company Secretary

Perbadanan Melaka Holdings Sdn. Bhd.

 


 
Club Officials

Club Manager

En. Rizman b. Ghazali

clubmanager@akcc.com.my

Senior Account Manager

En. Irshahidin b. Kamarudin

irshahidin@akcc.com.my

Account Manager

Cik Farah Azizah bt. Aziz

farah@akcc.com.my

Senior Account

Pn. Rusmawati bt. Mahadin

ros@akcc.com.my

Adminstrative

Cik Nurul Syahirah bt. Sulaiman

syeera@akcc.com.my

Membership

Pn. Rosieyaty Azliza bt. Rosli

membership@akcc.com.my

Golf & Sports

En. Shahrul Nizam b. Husin @ Ahmad

golf@akcc.com.my

Human Resource

Cik Nur Amirah bt. Abdul Ghafar

hr@akcc.com.my

Marketing & Events

En. Abd. Majid b. Abdul Rashid

majid@akcc.com.my

Purchasing: Green

En. Hasmizi b. Sabtu

hazmizi@akcc.com.my

Purchasing: Club House

Cik Hanis Suraya bt. Borhan

purchasing@akcc.com.my

Housekeeping & Maintenance

En. Mohd Hafiz b. Hamzah

 

Security

En. Nizam b. Md Jani

 

 

 

 

 

News & Events

  • YEAR END GOLF PROMOTION!!

    Good news for everyone, our Year End Promotion is start now! Save up to 40% for Green Fee. Call us now to book your tee time.

    Posted on 17 Oct 2018
  • Membership For Government Pensioners!!

    AKCC membership is now open for Government Pensioners!! Join us and play golf everyday.

    Posted on 25 May 2018
View All