Board Of Directors

AKCC is managed by a company called Ayer Keroh Country Club Berhad (Co. Reg. No.: 297044-M) whose board of directors are nominated by the Malacca State Government.

Company Secretary

Perbadanan Melaka Holdings Sdn. Bhd.

YB Datuk Muhammad Jailani bin Khamis

Chairman

YB Datuk Muhammad Jailani bin Khamis

Chairman

YBhg. Datuk Ashraf Mukhlis bin Minghat

Deputy Chairman

YBhg. Datuk Ashraf Mukhlis bin Minghat

Deputy Chairman

YBhg. Datuk Othman bin Abdul Rahim

YBhg. Datuk Othman bin Abdul Rahim

YBhg. Tn. Borhan bin Othman Ali

YBhg. Tn. Borhan bin Othman Ali

Clubs Official

En. Rizman b. Ghazali

Club Manager clubmanager@akcc.com.my

En. Irshahidin b. Kamarudin

Senior Account Manager irshahidin@akcc.com.my

Cik Farah Azizah bt. Aziz

Account Manager farah@akcc.com.my

Pn. Rusmawati bt. Mahadin

Senior Account akcc.com.my

Cik Nurul Syahirah bt. Sulaiman

Adminstrative syeera@akcc.com.my

Pn. Rosieyaty Azliza bt. Rosli

Membership membership@akcc.com.my

En. Shahrul Nizam b. Husin @ Ahmad

Golf & Sports golf@akcc.com.my

Cik Nur Amirah bt. Abdul Ghafar

Human Resource hr@akcc.com.my

En. Abd. Majid b. Abdul Rashid

Marketing & Events majid@akcc.com.my

En. Hasmizi b. Sabtu

Purchasing: Green hazmizi@akcc.com.my

Cik Hanis Suraya bt. Borhan

Purchasing: Club House purchasing@akcc.com.my

En. Mohd Hafiz b. Hamzah

Housekeeping & Maintenance  

En. Nizam b. Md Jani

Security