+Board Of Directors

AKCC is managed by a company called Ayer Keroh Country Club Berhad (Co. Reg. No.: 297044-M) whose board of directors are nominated by the Malacca State Government.

Company Secretary

Perbadanan Melaka Holdings Sdn. Bhd.

YB Datuk Muhammad Jailani bin Khamis

Chairman

YB Datuk Muhammad Jailani bin Khamis

Chairman

YBhg. Datuk Zainal bin Abu

Deputy Chairman

YBhg. Datuk Zainal bin Abu

Deputy Chairman

YBhg. Datuk Zaidi bin Johari

YBhg. Datuk Zaidi bin Johari

YBhg. Datuk Wira (Dr.) Hj. Sazali bin Muhd Din @ Muhamad Din

YBhg. Datuk Wira (Dr.) Hj. Sazali bin Muhd Din @ Muhamad Din

YBhg. Brigedier General Datuk Yusof bin Hj Jantan

YBhg. Brigedier General Datuk Yusof bin Hj Jantan

Encik Norazwan Booi bin Abdullah

Encik Norazwan Booi bin Abdullah

YBhg. Datuk Dr. Mahinder Singh Marne

YBhg. Datuk Dr. Mahinder Singh Marne

Encik Peter Chung Yoke Onn

Encik Peter Chung Yoke Onn

YBhg. Datuk Ir. Othman bin Abdul Rahim

YBhg. Datuk Ir. Othman bin Abdul Rahim

Clubs Official

YBhg. Datuk Wira Dr. Ir. Ahmad Zaini bin Mohd Amin

Chief Executive Officer dwzaini@akcc.com.my

En. Herman bin Ismail

Course & Grounds Supervisor  

En. Md. Zahrin bin Taib

Landscape Supervisor  

En. Faizal Selvaraju bin Abdullah

Housekeeping & Maintenance Supervisor  

Cik Siti Hajar binti Mohd Ali

Club & Golf Supervisor hajar@akcc.com.my

En. Irshahidin bin Kamarudin

Senior Finance Manager irshahidin@akcc.com.my

Pn. Farah Azizah binti Abd Aziz

Finance Manager farah@akcc.com.my

Cik Norashikin bte Omar

Sales & Marketing Manager & Event Management ashikin@akcc.com.my

Pn. Nor Diana binti Azam

human resource manager hr@akcc.com.my

Pn. Rosieyaty Azliza binti Rosli

Membership Exercutive membership@akcc.com.my

En. Muhammad Safuan bin Aziz

ICT Technician safuan@akcc.com.my

En. Nizam bin Md Jani

Security Supervisor  

Pn. Nurul Syahirah binti Sulaiman

Secretary cum Administrative syeera@akcc.com.my

En. Ab Majid bin Abdul Rashid

Sport Executive